Sequels and such.

Now that The Sight Seer is out in the world and people are reading it, I keep seeing the same question pop up:

“Will there be a sequel?”

The answer is YES. Absolutely! I would never end a book like that, are you kidding? That would be pretty evil, actually.

When I set out to write a new book, I end up coming up with so much material that it almost always becomes book one in a series. I’m also so used to reading series in YA that it’s natural for me to assume I’ll be writing a trilogy. Right now, I’m planning on three books, but who knows? Maybe there will be more. Definitely three. And something else, but that’s a secret for now. *evil grin*

So yes, there will be a Seer2!

Leave a Reply

