Books of 2013: May

It’s May! My favorite month of the year! This one is going to be super busy, so I don’t know how much reading I’m going to get done, but here are the May releases I’m excited for:

May

7th-If I Should Die-Amy Plum

7th-Invisibility-Andrea Cremer and David Levithan

7th-Reboot-Amy Tintera

7th-Chantress-Amy Butler Greenfield

14th-Parallel-Lauren Miller

21st-Transparent-Natalie Whipple

28th-Wild Awake-Hilary T. Smith

Hoping for some warm spring days where I can sit outside and read! What’s your favorite month?

2 thoughts on “Books of 2013: May

Leave a Reply

