Cover Reveal: The Sight Seer

Busy, busy, busy. SO VERY BUSY. May was always going to be a busy month, but throw in book stuff and now it’s INSANE. But in a good way, of course.

And I have something very exciting to share with you: The cover of THE SIGHT SEER!!! Are you ready to see this beauty? Should I make you scroll down? Yeah, I think I should…

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

a3

BAM! I told you it was gorgeous! I seriously want to stare at it all day. It was designed by the amazing Rue Volley, thank you Rue!! I also need to give a shout-out to Amy for helping me find this perfect image!

The Sight Seer goes on sale June 14th!!

6 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: The Sight Seer

  1. Pingback: My Friend’s Cover Reveal and Publication Date! | Amy McNulty

Leave a Reply

