The Eve of BEA2013

Heading to Book Expo tomorrow, hooray! I can’t believe the day is finally here. I think I’ve been talking non-stop about BEA for the past three MONTHS. Am I excited? Yeah, just a little.

I’m not going as a writer, but as a book lover. I can’t wait to get my hands on all the shiny, pretty ARCs. I will try and post about each day, but I’m probably going to be too drained to do it after I get home. Maybe I’ll just share pictures of my daily haul, how’s that sound?

On an unrelated note, my blog turned one yesterday. (I wouldn’t have even known if WordPress hadn’t sent me a little trophy.) Here’s to another great year of blogging!

Leave a Reply

