BEA2013: Day Two

Day Two of BEA was a little less hectic and I’m not as tired or overwhelmed as I was after Day One. Like I said yesterday, I learned from my mistakes and got to the signings early. I wanted to see Holly Black, and waited 45 minutes *before* her signing started just so I could be at the front of the line (the line stretched so far back I couldn’t even see the end of it!).

booksdaytwo (Medium)Today’s haul! Top row plus the first two books (book and sampler, actually) on the left side of the second row are signed.

stackdaytwo (Medium)A lopsided pile of books.

I currently have books EVERYWHERE, and I love it.

Leave a Reply

