Books of 2013: June

I may be drowning in BEA books, but I still want to share the books coming out in June that I’m excited to read:

June

4th-Siege and Storm-Leigh Bardugo

4th-Elegy-Tara Hudson

4th-The Elementals-Saundra Mitchell

11th-Another Little Piece-Kate Karyus Quinn

11th-Born of Illusion-Teri Brown

25th-Infinityglass-Myra McEntire

25th-In the After-Demitria Lunetta

25th-Ink-Amanda Sun

I’m currently reading Siege and Storm (YESSSS), and I own signed copies of Born of Illusion and Ink.

Heh, should I add The Sight Seer (June 14th) to this list? But I HAVE read it (at least seven times!) already… 😉 Don’t forget to enter to win a free copy!

2 thoughts on “Books of 2013: June

Leave a Reply

