Contest for The Sight Seer!!

To celebrate The Sight Seer’s release, I am giving away a SIGNED paperback!!! This contest is open internationally and will run from now until June 28th. That’s two weeks, with chances to add more entries EACH DAY. You can tweet about the contest, follow me on Twitter and Facebook, and like my Facebook fanpage. Easy, right?

Click here to enter to win a signed paperback copy of The Sight Seer!

CONTEST IS OVER, THANKS FOR PLAYING!

After the winner claims their prize and provides me with their address, I will ship the book as soon as I receive it (probably the beginning of July) via USPS. And it will be signed. I am practicing my author signature just for you, winner. *flexes*

Good luck, and thanks for entering!

4 thoughts on “Contest for The Sight Seer!!

  1. Pingback: My Giveaway Is Over! | Amy McNulty

  2. Pingback: Free YA Book Giveaway! The Sight Seer | Amy McNulty

  3. Pingback: Book Birthday Weekend | Melissa Giorgio

  4. Pingback: Blog Interview! | Melissa Giorgio

Leave a Reply

