The paperback.

My copy of the paperback version of The Sight Seer arrived yesterday, hooray! It’s so incredibly surreal, holding a book that you wrote in your hands. Wow. I’ve been waiting for this day for a long time.

Because I love the cover and still can’t stop staring at it, how about some pictures?

011 (Medium)Cover!

012 (Medium)The back!

013 (Medium)First page!

Pretty, isn’t it?

I also signed a copy for the first time ever on Saturday for a friend. First of many, I hope!

4 thoughts on “The paperback.

Leave a Reply

