Cover Reveal: The Soul Healer

So… Who’s ready for another cover reveal???

Today I’m sharing the cover for The Soul Healer, book two in the Silver Moon Saga!! When I saw the cover in my inbox, I gasped. And then I freaked. And then I started shaking. It is gorgeous and amazing and exactly what I wanted. EXACTLY.

So are you ready (or did you already scroll down and aren’t even reading this?)?

soulhealercover

Ahhhh!! See, I told you it’s gorgeous! The snow and the background and the font and GABI. LOVE IT. Huge thank you to Rue Volley for designing another stunner for me. And, because I always love it when other authors do this, here’s all three together:

twitter8

Which is your favorite?

Here’s the blurb:

It’s been two months since Gabi Harkins first learned of demons and the mysterious hunters who battle them. After discovering a few unbelievable surprises about herself, she simply wants to settle into a normal routine that involves dating her boyfriend Rafe Fitzgerald, hanging out with her friends, and eating lots of dessert. But when her peaceful life is destroyed by the ultimate of betrayals, Gabi must rely on her wits—and a few new crazy friends—to survive her hardest challenges yet.

 The sequel to The Sight Seer combines action, romance, and a healthy dose of humor as Gabi struggles to learn the truth about the secrets that surround her life.

You can add it to your Goodreads shelves here! It’ll be out April 11th, which is less than two months away! I honestly can’t wait for everyone to read this one. It’s dark but still funny, and introduces some of my favorite characters from the series. And there’s cake. And kissing. And all that fun stuff that Gabi would approve of.

thesoulhealer It’s going to look so nice on my bookshelf with the other two!

Now back to staring at my pretty cover–I mean, revising book three!

2 thoughts on “Cover Reveal: The Soul Healer

Leave a Reply

