Counting Down to Release Day.

One more week until The Soul Healer!! I can’t believe it’s almost finally here. This winter just dragged and dragged, and it never seemed like April was going to get here. Well, it did, and we are just seven days away from the next installment of the Silver Moon Saga!

releasedaybanner

In case you don’t follow me on Twitter or Facebook, I’m throwing a release party on Facebook with the help of my friends! Amy is my co-host, and my lovely fellow authors from both my agency and my publishing company have generously donated copies of their ebooks. There will be games and prizes, and it’s open to everyone, so I hope you can attend! The party will take place from 6-8 pm EST on April 11th. It’s my first release day party, and I can’t wait to celebrate with everyone.

And WordPress just informed me that this is my 100th entry, so hooray! 🙂

Leave a Reply

