The Soul Healer is here!

Talk about a crazy release day. The Soul Healer was scheduled for April 11th, but when I got up early that morning, it was no where to be found! All day long I received messages from people asking where it was, and by the evening, I wasn’t sure if I should continue with the release party or postpone it. It’s weird having a party without the guest of honor! But in the end we decided the party must go on, and about a half hour into it, The Soul Healer arrived on Amazon! I have no idea why it decided to be a diva and make us wait, but it definitely makes for an interesting story (ironically, The Sight Seer released a day earlier than it was supposed to!).

The party was a blast; we ended up having so many contests (thanks to donations from very generous authors!) that we had to extend it for another hour. We played games, talked about the books, and I revealed two exciting pieces of news:

 

novella

shadowstealer

There will be five chapters to the Silver Moon Saga! Three full length novels, and two novellas. I wasn’t sure about the second novella, but I already have one story written, another one partially written, and an idea for the third one, so I’m going for it. And The Shadow Stealer (yay, I can finally call it by it’s proper title, instead of just “book three”) is in the process of being revised. The first two months of 2015 are going to be crazy, and I just can’t wait.

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

