Tomodachi Life: Part One

Besides reading and writing, I’m a bit of a gamer. I love playing games on my Nintendo 3DS, and I recently purchased Tomodachi Life after seeing how much fun my friends had playing it. In this game you create characters and set them loose on your island. You feed them, clothe them, and, my favorite part, sit back and watch them interact with one another. They can get married and even start families together!

The first character I created was Gabi, of course. Here she is… fighting with my look-alike. Already?!

698Maybe she’s angry because there’s no chocolate?

After Gabi I made Rafe. He wasn’t too pleased with his baseball uniform, but he did like the baseball bat I gifted him!

701

I thought they’d fall in love immediately, but instead Gabi decided to spend her time befriending everyone. Evan, somehow, became her best friend!

700

But soon Rafe and Gabi become inseparable…

703

And then this happened:

707

Gabi confessed her feelings to Rafe! What was his answer?

708Aww!

710What a cute couple!

716Rafe even gets Gabi to exercise (and she hates exercising!)!

720Playing with Bo the kitten!

Evan, meanwhile, is trying to impress Alex in his prince outfit.

704Actually, Gabi decided Evan needed a sweetheart, so she paired him up with Alex. With everyone all lovey-dovey, what will happen next? Will the other Silver Moon Saga characters make an appearance? Stay tuned for Part Two! πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Tomodachi Life: Part One

  1. Pingback: Tomodachi Life: Part Two | Melissa Giorgio

Leave a Reply

