The Shadow Stealer is here!

The Shadow Stealer (Medium)

Well, this is it. The final chapter in the Silver Moon Saga is out today, and you find it here on Amazon! I would like to thank everyone who has joined me on this wonderful, scary, and exciting journey as I published my first book, then my first novella, and now my first series! Five books in less than two years! If you had told me that this would happen, back when I was furiously writing the first draft of The Sight Seer, I probably wouldn’t have believed you. But I would have hoped you were telling the truth, because being a published author has always been a dream of mine. I’m glad that my first venture into this world of publishing was with Gabi and company. I love these characters, each and every one of them, and saying goodbye is incredibly difficult. But they will always be a part of me, and I know it’s not goodbye, not really.

stealerthanks

Thank you, dear readers, from the bottom of my heart. I love all of your comments, tweets, and messages, and I look forward to hearing from you after you finish the Saga. Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “The Shadow Stealer is here!

Leave a Reply

