YA Scavenger Hunt Spring 2015

I’m excited to announce that I will once again be participating in the YA Scavenger Hunt!

Pink Team

This year I’m on Team Pink (heh, I think a certain pink-loving demon hunter would approve!) with nineteen amazing authors! This time around it’s all about THE SOUL HEALER, and I will be sharing an exclusive story (that you’ll have to find on another author’s blog!) that takes place toward the end of the book. It’s going to be my first time writing from a certain character’s point-of-view, which I’m very excited about.

There’s eight teams total this year, wow! And check out who’s on the gold team!

Team Gold (2)Amy McNulty, with her debut book, NOBODY’S GODDESS!

Here are the other teams:

Team Red 1 Team Purple 1 Team Orange Blue Team 1 Team Teal (2) Team Green

So many beautiful books! Mark you calendars; the hunt runs from April 2nd-April 5th!

Leave a Reply

