Tomodachi Life: Part Thirty-four

I didn’t post last week, simply because nothing has been going on with my Miis. They’ve all turned into boring married couples. XD Where’s the drama? Where are the babies?!

001See what I mean? They’re so boring, they put themselves to sleep!

002“Some family.” Everywhere you look, there’s a Fitzgerald!

003Here they are, gathered for a 3DS tournament.

004Gabi’s baby is strong like his dad!

005Both Rafe and Gabi are thinking about Ethan lately!

006I find this funny because Melanie is married, but she still thinks of herself as a kid? Gabi is really proud that Melanie wants to be just like her, though.

007Naturally. πŸ˜‰

008Evan’s ready to go swimming. XD

009Rafe looks like a private investigator. And “hunky dory?” XD

010Melanie just realized that her husband (Evan) is dressed up like a giant robot.

011And now Evan is a mermaid. He LOVES that costume. XD

012Melanie REALLY doesn’t think she’s a grown up. And she really wants to be like Gabi! πŸ˜€

013Fitzgerald sisters hanging out.

014Me neither, bud.

015The special item this month is a wedding dress, so I gave Gabi a purple one to match her hair. And Rafe is in his tux. Don’t they look adorable?

016She looks like a princess!

017At the beach.

018And let’s not forget that it’s Father’s Day! Here’s Evan with his three kids! (Yes, he’s still a mermaid.)

019And Rafe with his 52 kids.

021Happy Father’s Day to all the dads out there!

See you all in two weeks, unless something major happens with the Miis (I doubt it)!

2 thoughts on “Tomodachi Life: Part Thirty-four

  1. His 52 kids, ha. Only a slight exaggeration! Yeah, it’s dullsville in mine, too. I should really stop checking in every day, but every few days there’s still a new clothing or clothing color to buy… It’s almost been a year since I started playing! I need to stop!

    • I check every day as well. Not just for new clothes, but to make sure the couples are still together. The other day I had to reset it at least eight times before Kain and Phil decided to work things out. 😦 I guess them getting a divorce would have lead to the drama I’m craving…

Leave a Reply

