Everything You Need to Know About BY THE MORNING LIGHT

Hello lovelies! How are you doing? I know, I know, I’ve been pretty quiet over here, but that’s because I’ve been very busy working on the Smoke and Mirrors series. The series is now one book longer than I planned (and three books longer than I originally planned!) and I’m about to get started on the first draft of the second novella, but that’s not what this post is about.

Today is all about BY THE MORNING LIGHT.

By the Morning Light - Melissa Giorgio - eBook - S

The first novella in the Smoke and Mirrors series takes place in a different city with a completely different cast of characters. I’ve said this before, but it’s worth repeating: You can read this one without reading THE FADING DUSK or THE BURNING CHAOS. You can read it before them, or you can read it after them. You just need to read it before book three (which won’t be out until next year, so you have some time). I won’t say why, so you’ll just have to trust me. 😉

What’s that? You want to read it NOW? Well, I have a special treat for you! BY THE MORNING LIGHT has been posted to WattPad and you can start reading today! The whole novella is there, so you don’t have to worry about getting sucked into the story, only to discover only four chapters have been posted.

Despite this, I am still releasing it on Amazon and Barnes and Noble as both an ebook and paperback. You can preorder the ebook from Amazon. (Paperback and Barnes and Noble links to come!) What’s so special about this version? Well, it comes with an exclusive short story that you won’t be able to find anywhere else. I’m a little bias since it’s about one of my favorite characters, but I think you should read it. 😉

Also, check out the full cover wrap designed by Berto Designs

By the Morning Light - Melissa Giorgio - PB_S.jpg

Too pretty!

I hope you enjoy BY THE MORNING LIGHT. This is the book I never planned to write and it holds a special place in my heart.

Happy reading!

2 thoughts on “Everything You Need to Know About BY THE MORNING LIGHT

Leave a Reply

