By the Morning Light is here!

By the Morning Light - Melissa Giorgio - eBook - S

 

It’s that time again… Release day! I’m especially excited about this one. BY THE MORNING LIGHT was the book I never expected to write, but I’m so glad I did. These unexpected stories (like A PROMISE OF MAGIC from the Silver Moon Saga) always hold a special place in my heart and I hope you enjoy BY THE MORNING LIGHT as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Amazon Ebook

Amazon Paperback

Nook

Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

